ई-काउंसलिंग प्रभाग

e-Counselling Division

Centralized Counselling for M.Tech./M.Arch./M.Plan. (CCMT)

Centralized Counselling for M. SC./M. SC. (TECH.) Admission (CCMN)

National Council for Hotel Management & Catering Technology (NCHMCT)

Directorate of Employment and Craftsmen Training, Assam

Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board

Joint Admission Committee Chandigarh

State Council of Educational Research and Training, Delhi

Department of Training and Technical Education, Delhi

Department of Training and Technical Education, Delhi

Common Management Admission Committee Delhi

Admission Committee for Professional Diploma Courses (ACPDC), Gujarat

Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi

Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur

Odisha Joint Entrance Examination

IK Gujral Punjab Technical University

Department of Technical Education and Industrial Training, Punjab

Directorate of Medical Education, Govt. of Tripura

Uttar Pradesh Joint Entrance Examination (Polytechnic)

Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination

Uttarakhand Board of Technical Education

West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations Board


Version 2.1

This site designed, developed and hosted by eCounselling Division, National Informatics Centre, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India.

Last updated on 2nd Jan 2021